Singapore Sling

Travel Kyoto - Empire Of Signs

SST10 / Edition of 30

All songs written and performed by Jake Aesthete.

  • Side A
  • Tomorrow People (prologue)
  • Summer Days
  • Pan Am Holiday
  • A Past Or Future War (interlude)
  • Side B
  • Already On My Way
  • Hiroko Mon Amour
  • Tomorrow People (epilogue)


Travel Kyoto - "Pan Am Holiday" from TRAVEL KYOTO on Vimeo.

Purchase this tape

Sold Out